Meetings

Braishfield Parish Council holds its ordinary meetings bimonthly in Braishfield Village Hall.  Occasionally, the meeting date may be moved or an extra meeting may be added to deal with any matters of urgency.  Any changes or additional meetings are notified – including here on this site.

All Meetings of the Planning Committee are “extraordinary” (convened as necessary), and will be notified to the public once the agenda is available.

Our charities, Braishfield War Memorial and Braishfield Recreation Ground hold public meetings following meetings of the full Council.  The business of the War Memorial is relatively simple, so meetings are held just 4 times per year.

If you have any comments, questions or concerns about parish council business, there is no need to wait for a meeting:  please contact us.

Calendar

Braishfield Parish Council

Annual Meeting Tuesday 01/05/18 6:30pm
Ordinary Meeting Tuesday 03/07/18 7:00pm
Ordinary Meeting Tuesday 04/09/18 7:00pm
Ordinary Meeting Tuesday 06/11/18 7:00pm
Ordinary Meeting Tuesday 08/01/19 7:00pm
Ordinary Meeting Tuesday 05/03/19 7:00pm
Annual Meeting Tuesday 07/05/19 6:30pm
Braishfield Parish Council Planning Committee
Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 05/06/18 7:00pm
Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 02/10/18 7:00pm
Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 04/12/18 7:00pm
Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 05/02/19 7:00pm
Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 02/04/19 7:00pm

Braishfield Recreation Ground

Meeting Tuesday 01/05/18 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 03/07/18 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 04/09/18 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 06/11/18 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 08/01/19 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 05/03/19 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 07/05/19 After meeting of full Council

Braishfield War Memorial

Meeting Tuesday 01/05/18 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 04/09/18 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 06/11/18 After meeting of full Council
Meeting Tuesday 07/05/19 After meeting of full Council

 

Link to Meeting Agendas

Link to Meeting Minutes